Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Westberg

Andrew Westberg

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Westberg
"Casey Price is fantastic! Excellent customer service. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of K Pie

K Pie

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Pie
"I have been with this office since I have been driving - years. Great customer service and rates."
Profile photo of Carrie Effinger-Almodovar

Carrie Effinger-Almodovar

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Effinger-Almodovar
"Always easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Nancy Krieger

Nancy Krieger

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Krieger
"Casey was very congenial and informative to my needs ."
Profile photo of DAVID O'Dea

DAVID O'Dea

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID O'Dea
"State Farm representative, Casey Price, does an outstanding job! Whenever I contact her, she is nice, helpful, and very competent. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and always seems to address issues thoroughly. I highly recommned Doug Paddock's State Farm agency."
Profile photo of woodfella21

woodfella21

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by woodfella21
"My insurance needs (Both home & auto) have been handled by this agency (and his predecessor) for around five decades. You never know how good your insurance company and specifically your agent's office are until you have a claim. My wife was recently hit by a driver running a stop light, totaling her car. From Antioch to Bloomington the handling of our claim was flawless! Friendly, efficient people doing their very best to make your situation relatively stress free, with courteous, knowledgeable actions on your behalf. Casey in particular stepped in with numerous steps to expedite the process of settling our claim. The "Good Neighbor" slogan was evident in her actions, as she is as concise, engaging, and friendly as it gets. On this claim, and a few previous ones in the past, their actions never vary, first class!"
Profile photo of Susan Neuls

Susan Neuls

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Neuls
"I've been with Doug Paddock's office for decades! I stay with him because his people are all friendly and efficient, especially Casey. State Farm has taken good care of me when I've had a claim. I have my cars and my house with Doug Paddock's office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sue Wiese

Sue Wiese

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Wiese
"Hot the answers I went there for. And changed some things."
Profile photo of T. Kraus

T. Kraus

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T. Kraus
"I've been with this agency for 8 yes now. They are always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anthony Goeckner

Anthony Goeckner

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Goeckner
"Great people. Casey rocks!"
Profile photo of Mike Kennedy

Mike Kennedy

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kennedy
"Casey has been a tremendous help with transitioning our policies over from our previous provider. We couldn't be happier with the effort she put forth and especially the great rate we received on our new coverage. Thank you Doug and Casey for all you've done!"
Profile photo of Mark Zaveson

Mark Zaveson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Zaveson
"Doug's team (Thank you Casey!)helped get my 6-month premium literally cut in HALF! If it wasn't for their efforts I'd be bleeding cash for automotive coverage. I should've switched to State Farm years ago!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Awesome customer service. Had you guys in the past should never if left. I'm slowly coming back to state farm."
Profile photo of kevin kempf

kevin kempf

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin kempf
"Doug and his team have always been top notch and great to deal with"
Profile photo of Sue Wiese

Sue Wiese

January 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Wiese
"Fixed my problem"
Profile photo of Michael Durkin

Michael Durkin

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Durkin
"Friendly people and lots of parking personnel can be very helpful"