Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Paddock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Paddock

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Neuls

Susan Neuls

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Doug Paddock's office for decades! I stay with him because his people are all friendly and efficient, especially Casey. State Farm has taken good care of me when I've had a claim. I have my cars and my house with Doug Paddock's office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sue Wiese

Sue Wiese

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hot the answers I went there for. And changed some things."
Profile photo of T. Kraus

T. Kraus

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for 8 yes now. They are always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anthony Goeckner

Anthony Goeckner

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Casey rocks!"
Profile photo of Mike Kennedy

Mike Kennedy

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey has been a tremendous help with transitioning our policies over from our previous provider. We couldn't be happier with the effort she put forth and especially the great rate we received on our new coverage. Thank you Doug and Casey for all you've done!"
Profile photo of Mark Zaveson

Mark Zaveson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug's team (Thank you Casey!)helped get my 6-month premium literally cut in HALF! If it wasn't for their efforts I'd be bleeding cash for automotive coverage. I should've switched to State Farm years ago!"
Profile photo of Mike Brieske

Mike Brieske

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Had you guys in the past should never if left. I'm slowly coming back to state farm."
Profile photo of kevin kempf

kevin kempf

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team have always been top notch and great to deal with"
Profile photo of Sue Wiese

Sue Wiese

January 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fixed my problem"
Profile photo of Michael Durkin

Michael Durkin

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and lots of parking personnel can be very helpful"